SL No. Name of the Projects District Division Zone
1 132/33kV Satasankha S/s with associated LILO line Puri Bhubaneswar CENTRAL
2 Installation of 3rd 315 MVA at Mendhasal S/s. Khurda Bhubaneswar CENTRAL
3 132/33kV GIS S/s at Unit-VIII, Bhubaneswar Khurda Bhubaneswar CENTRAL
4 132/33kV GIS S/s at Rasulgarh/Mancheswar, Bhubaneswar along with UG Cable Khurda Bhubaneswar CENTRAL
5 220/132/33Kv Grid S/S at Pratapsasan, Khurda Bhubaneswar CENTRAL
6 132 KV DC lines on Pratapsasan S/S to 132/33KV S/S at Phulnakhara Khurda Bhubaneswar CENTRAL
7 220KV DC line from 400/220KV Grid /S, Pandiabil of PGCIL to 220/132/33KV Grid Sub-station, Pratapasasan Khurda Bhubaneswar CENTRAL
8 220/33kV Gas Insulated Sub-station at Godisahi (SCRIPS) along with associated LILO Line Cuttack Bhubaneswar CENTRAL
9 1 no. of 132KV Bay extension at 132/33KV GIS Sub-station at Unit-8 for to 132/33KV GIS at Nayapalli Khurda Bhubaneswar CENTRAL
10 132kV line from Nuapatna to Banki Cuttack Bhubaneswar CENTRAL
11 220/33 KV Grid S/S at Narasinghpur Cuttack Cuttack CENTRAL
12 220kV LILO of Meramundali-Bhanjanagar DC line for Narasinghpur Cuttack Cuttack CENTRAL
13 132/33kV S/s at CDA Cuttack(Brajabiharipur) along with LILO Line Cuttack Cuttack CENTRAL
14 132kV Olavar-Chandbali Line Bhadrak Cuttack CENTRAL
15 132/33kV GSS at Attoda, Bahugram with associated 132kV LILO line Cuttack Cuttack CENTRAL
16 RTSS at Siju Jagatsinghpur Cuttack CENTRAL
17 Diversion of 33 KV & 11 KV Lines over various rivers for national water ways-5 under KED-I, Kendrapara and KED-II, Marshaghai. Kendrapada Cuttack CENTRAL
18 132 KV ICCL - SALIPUR CKT -II on DC Tower Cuttack Cuttack CENTRAL
19 220/132/33 KV  S/S at Goda along with 220KV & 132 KV LILO Line Dhenkanal Angul CENTRAL
20 400/220KV Meramundali-B GIS Dhenkanal Angul CENTRAL
21 132/33 KV GSS Gondia Dhenkanal Angul CENTRAL
22 Diversion of 400kV Meramundali-Duburi D/C line for new Angul-Sukinda Railway line. Dhenkanal Angul CENTRAL
23 132/33 KV GSS Rajnagar along with DC line from Pattamundai Kendrapada Cuttack CENTRAL
24 132 kV Meramundali -Rungta Mines Ltd., DSP SC (in DC Towers) Dhenkanal Angul CENTRAL
25 RTSS Malatipatpur Puri Bhubaneswar CENTRAL
26 132 KV Shree Cements Ltd SC line Jajpur Cuttack CENTRAL
27 132 KV RAMCO LILO DC line Jajpur Cuttack CENTRAL
28 132 KV Atri LILO MC Khurda Bhubaneswar CENTRAL
29 132 KV Global LILO DC Line on Chainpal -FCI Ckt I Angul Angul CENTRAL
30 RTSS Kendrapada Kendrapada Cuttack CENTRAL
31 132 KV Kamakhyanagar RTSS Dhenkanal Angul CENTRAL
32 132 KV Chandaka - Mancheswar B UG SC Line Khurda Bhubaneswar CENTRAL
33 RTSS Boinda Angul Angul CENTRAL
34 132/33 kV Bahugram S/S Cuttack Cuttack CENTRAL
35 220/33kV Kantabada GIS Khurda Bhubaneswar CENTRAL


"When safety is ensured, the confidence and efficiency level of employees get manifold."