Sl. No. Name of the Projects District Division Zone
1 220kv DC line on from Nuapada (Cuttack) to Pratapsasan S/S Khurda Bhubaneswar CENTRAL
2 2X63MVA, 220/33kV Gas Insulated Sub-station at Kantabada (SCRIPS) Khurda Bhubaneswar CENTRAL
3 2X63MVA, 132/33kV Gas Insulated Sub-station at Satyanagar, BBSR (SCRIPS) Khurda Bhubaneswar CENTRAL
4 2X63MVA, 132/33kV Gas Insulated Sub-station at Badagada, BBSR (SCRIPS) Khurda Bhubaneswar CENTRAL
5 2X63MVA, 132/33kV Gas Insulated Sub-station at Nayapalli, BBSR (SCRIPS) Khurda Bhubaneswar CENTRAL
6 2X160MVA + 2X63MVA , 220/132/33kV Gas Insulated Sub-station at Balianta(Benupur), BBSR with asscociated Khurda Bhubaneswar CENTRAL
7 220kV LILO line to Balianta (LILO on 220kV DC line from Pratapsasan to Nuapada-Cuttack) Khurda Bhubaneswar CENTRAL
8 132kV line from Balianta GIS S/S up to Gangua Canal Khurda Bhubaneswar CENTRAL
9 220KV line from 220/33KV Grid Sub-station, Nayagarh to RTSS at Nayagarh. Nayagarh Bhubaneswar CENTRAL
10 2X40MVA, 220/33kV Grid sub-station, Palei, Balichandrapur with associated 220kV DC LILO line from 220kV New Duburi-Paradeep DC line Ckt-II. Jajpur Cuttack CENTRAL
11 400 KV NEW DUBURI - Ersaama DC LINE (182 to 358) & 220 KV PARADEEP ERSAMA DC LINE Jagatsinghpur Cuttack CENTRAL
12 400 KV NEW DUBURI - PARADEEP LINE (1 to 182 ) & 220 KV Pratapsason - Ersama DC LINE Jagatsinghpur Cuttack CENTRAL
13 132KV SC line from 132/33KV grid Chandikhole S/S to proposed RTSS at Dhanmandal Jajpur Cuttack CENTRAL
14 132KV SC line from 132/33KV grid Choudwar S/S to RTSS at Charbatia Cuttack Cuttack CENTRAL
15 132KV DC line from 132/33KV Phulbani S/S to 132/33KV Boudh S/S Boudh / Kandhamal Angul CENTRAL
16 Diversion of one no.400kV Line and 4nos 220kV line with 220kV LILO arrangement for connectivity with 400/220kV GIS Meramundali-B. Dhenkanal Angul CENTRAL
17 220/132/33KV Kiakata S/S with associated 220KV DC line from Katapalli to Kiakata & 132KV DC line from Boudha to Kiakata. Angul Angul CENTRAL
18 Installation of 3rd ICT at Duburi Jajpur Keonjhar NORTHERN
19 220/132/33kV Dhamra S/s along with associated line Bhadrak Balasore NORTHERN
20 220/132/33kV Grid S/S at Turumunga Keonjhar Keonjhar NORTHERN
21 220kV LILO line from 220kV TTPS-JODA D/C Line to 220/33kV GIS SS, Keonjhar Keonjhar Keonjhar NORTHERN
22 132kV Chandbali - Balimunda(Dhamara) DC line Bhadrak Balasore NORTHERN
23 2nd Circuit Stringing of 132 KV Bhadrak-Anandpur Keonjhar / Bhadrak Balasore NORTHERN
24 RTSS at Sukinda Jajpur Keonjhar NORTHERN
25 RTSS at Rairangpur Mayurbhanj Keonjhar NORTHERN
26 RTSS at Bhanjpur Mayurbhanj Balasore NORTHERN
27 132kV Lapanga-Brajarajnagar Line Jharsuguda Jharsuguda WESTERN
28 132/33kV Lakhanpur S/s Jharsuguda Jharsuguda WESTERN
29 220/132/33kV Kuanramunda S/s Sundergarh Jharsuguda WESTERN
30 RTSS Belpahar Jharsuguda Jharsuguda WESTERN
31 RTSS Dhutra Jharsuguda Jharsuguda WESTERN
32 RTSS Garposh Sambalpur Jharsuguda WESTERN
33 132/33 KV GSS Tarbha Sonepur Bolangir WESTERN
34 132/33 KV GSS Bhatli Bargarh Bolangir WESTERN
35 132kV Jayanagar-Sunabeda line Koraput Jeypore SOUTHERN
36 220/33KV S/S at Kalimela Malkangiri Jeypore SOUTHERN
37 132KV SC line Jayanagar to Tentulikhunti Nabrangpur Jeypore SOUTHERN
38 132/33KV Grid S/S at Boriguma Koraput Jeypore SOUTHERN
39 132KV LILO line to Boriguma from existing 132KV Jayanagar-tentulikhunti line Koraput Jeypore SOUTHERN
40 132KV Grid S/S Lamtaput and its associated 132KV LILO line Koraput Jeypore SOUTHERN
41 132KV Jayapatna (Baner) to Junagarh DC Line Kalahandi Rayagada SOUTHERN
43 132 KV RTSS at Palasingi Gajapati Rayagada SOUTHERN
44 132 KV RTSS Bhawanipatna Kalahandi Rayagada SOUTHERN
45 220/33 KV  S/S at Baliguda Kandhamal Berhampur SOUTHERN
46 132/33kV Substation at R.Udayagiri Gajapati Berhampur SOUTHERN
47 220/33kV Daspalla S/s Nayagarh Berhampur SOUTHERN
48 132kV Paralakhemundi-R Udaigiri Line Gajapati Berhampur SOUTHERN
49 220kV LILO Line to 220/132/33 KV GSS Aska from 220kV Theruvalli-Narendrapur DC line Ganjam Berhampur SOUTHERN

"When safety is ensured, the confidence and efficiency level of employees get manifold."