Sl. No. Name of the Projects District Division Zone
1 220/132/33 KV  S/S at Aska with 220KV & 132 KV LILO Line Ganjam Berhampur SOUTHERN
2 132/33 KV Grid S/S at Chikiti Ganjam Berhampur SOUTHERN
3 132/33kV G.Udayagiri S/s along with LILO Line Kandhamal Berhampur SOUTHERN
4 132kV Aska-Digapahandi Line Ganjam Berhampur SOUTHERN
5 220 KV Narendrapur - TATA Steel Gopalpur DC Line Ganjam Berhampur SOUTHERN
6 132/33 KV GIS Hinjili along with associated LILO DC line Ganjam Berhampur SOUTHERN
7 132/33 KV S/S at Potangi along with associated SC Line Koraput Jeypore SOUTHERN
8 220kV DC line from Jayanagar(OPTCL) to Jayanagar(PGCIL) Koraput Jeypore SOUTHERN
9 132 KV  SC line between Jayanagar-Tentulikhunti Nabrangpur Jeypore SOUTHERN
10 220/33kV Govindpalli S/s Malkangiri Jeypore SOUTHERN
11  220/33 KV S/S at Kasipur Rayagada Rayagada SOUTHERN
12 220/132/33KV S/S at Jayapatna along with 220 KV LILO Line Kalahandi Rayagada SOUTHERN
13 132/33 KV grid S/S Nabrangpur along with LILO line from Jayanagar-Tentulikhunti line Nabrangpur Rayagada SOUTHERN
14 220/132/33 KV grid S/S Gunupur along with associated 220 KV KV LILO Line Rayagada Rayagada SOUTHERN
15 RTSS Bhalumaska Rayagada RAYAGADA SOUTHERN
16 220 KV RTSS Laxmipur Koraput Rayagada SOUTHERN
17 132 KV Dabugaon - Jayapatna SC line Nabrangpur RAYAGADA SOUTHERN
18 132 KV RTSS Lanjigarh Kalahandi RAYAGADA SOUTHERN

"When safety is ensured, the confidence and efficiency level of employees get manifold."